•   Email
  •   Print
Serving the Greater Area of
Danville, CA

Meet Our Staff

Name Contact
Joe Alvis Customer Service Manager, North Bay and South Bay Divisions joe.alvis@stewart.com Office: (925) 428-2692
Debi Burdette Escrow Assistant debi.burdette@stewart.com Office: (925) 272-5046
Rheanna Gieseking Escrow Officer rgieseking@stewart.com Office: (925) 272-5047
Maria Luna Escrow Officer maria.luna@stewart.com Office: (925) 854-1901
Michael Untalasco Escrow Assistant muntalasco@stewart.com Office: (925) 272-5048
Phil Easton Regional Sales Director - Client Solutions peaston@stewart.com
Aaron Lamson Regional Sales Director - Client Solutions alamson@stewart.com