Serving the Greater Area of
East Bay, CA

Meet Our Staff

Walnut Creek Branch

Escrow

Name Contact
Rheanna Gieseking Branch Operations Manager/Escrow Officer rgieseking@stewart.com Office: (925) 272-5047
Bonnie Burnett Escrow Officer bonnieburnett@stewart.com Office: (925) 272-5050
Jessica Irwin Escrow Officer jessica.irwin@stewart.com Office: (925) 272-5043
Michael Untalasco Escrow Officer muntalasco@stewart.com Office: (925) 272-5048
Sara Sweet Escrow Officer sara.sweet@stewart.com Office: (925) 965-2179
Tricia Miranda Escrow Officer tricia.miranda@stewart.com Office: (925) 951-1822
Angelina Clark Escrow Officer angelina.clark@stewart.com Office: (925) 272-5049

Danville Branch

Escrow

Name Contact
Sonia Miller Branch Manager/Escrow Officer sonia.miller@stewart.com Office: (925) 786-9964

Title

Name Contact
Juan Pena Title Officer jpena@stewart.com Office: (925) 856-9077

Pleasanton Branch

Escrow

Name Contact
Tiffin Cisek Branch Manager/Escrow Officer tiffin.cisek@stewart.com Office: (925) 965-2174
Kirsten Biondi Escrow Officer kirsten.biondi@stewart.com Office: (925) 965-2176

Contra Costa County

East Bay Division

Name Contact
Dianna Tam Business Development Officer/Territory Manager dianna.tam@stewart.com Office: (925) 786-4980
Tiffany Natzel Business Development Officer tiffany.natzel@stewart.com Office: (925) 376-6136
Kelly Snowden Business Development Manager kelly.snowden@stewart.com Office: (925) 270-7401
Darell Carr Business Development Officer darell.carr@stewart.com Office: (510) 460-5050

East Bay Management Team

Name Contact
Gail Stevens Division President gail.stevens@stewart.com Office: (925) 557-6414
Mark Medel Assistant County Manager mark.medel@stewart.com Office: (510) 427-8406
Brenda Hammer Branch Operations Manager bhammer@stewart.com Office: (925) 951-1826
Phil Easton Sales Manager peaston@stewart.com Office: (925) 786-7145
218