Serving the Greater Area of
El Paso, TX

East Branch

Name Contact
Melissa Walker Manager/Escrow Officer melissa.walker@stewart.com Office: (915) 225-8410
Dora Flores Escrow Officer dora.flores@stewart.com Office: (915) 225-8430
Ruby Quartermane Escrow Officer ruby.quartermane@stewart.com Office: (915) 225-8440
Diane Rodriguez Escrow Officer diane.rodriguez@stewart.com Office: (915) 225-8420
Linda Ward Escrow Officer linda.ward@stewart.com Office: (915) 225-8460
Mary Dix Escrow Assistant mary.dix@stewart.com Office: (915) 225-8421
Sylvia Cuellar Escrow Assistant sylvia.cuellar@stewart.com Office: (915) 225-8451
Cindy Fralick Escrow Assistant cindy.fralick@stewart.com Office: (915) 225-8461
Laura Arellano Escrow Assistant laura.arellano@stewart.com Office: (915) 225-8441
Terri Garcia Director of First Impressions terri.garcia@stewart.com Office: (915) 225-8400