•   Email
  •   Print
Serving the Greater Area of
El Paso, TX

Title Information Center

Name Contact
Terilyn (Terri) Beasley Vice President / Title Examiner terri.beasley@stewart.com Office: (915) 225-8240
Maria Parra Assistant Manager / Title Examiner maria.parra@stewart.com Office: (915) 225-8217
Leland Boone Title Examiner leland.boone@stewart.com Office: (915) 225-8242
Anthony 'Tony' Delgado Title Examiner anthony.delgado@stewart.com Office: (915) 225-8245
Arturo Delgado Title Examiner arturo.delgado@stewart.com Office: (915) 225-8237
Alfonso Nevarez Title Examiner alfonso.nevarez@stewart.com Office: (915) 225-8241
Vicente Gomez Customer Service vicegome@stewart.com Office: (915) 225-8243
Carol Le Sheldon Policy Writer csheldon@stewart.com Office: (915) 225-8260
Mary Lou Rincon Field Representative mary.rincon@stewart.com Office: (915) 225-8223