•   Email
  •   Print
Serving the Greater Area of
El Paso, TX

West Branch

Name Contact
Norma Federico Manager / Escrow Officer norma.federico@stewart.com Office: (915) 225-8301
Janis Clarke Escrow Officer janis.clarke@stewart.com Office: (915) 225-8330
Patricia Martinez Escrow Officer patricia.martinez@stewart.com Office: (915) 225-8310
Lynn Hankins Escrow Officer lynn.hankins@stewart.com Office: (915) 225-8350
Debbie Rogers Escrow Officer debbie.rogers@stewart.com Office: (915) 225-8340
Cheryl Hughes Escrow Assistant cheryl.hughes@stewart.com Office: (915) 225-8331
Erica Puente Escrow Assistant erica.puente@stewart.com Office: (915) 225-8321
Isabel De La Rosa Escrow Assistant isabel.delarosa@stewart.com Office: (915) 225-8333
Lynda Sholly Funding Specialist lynda.sholly@stewart.com Office: (915) 225-8332
Chanelle Vidales Director of First Impressions chanelle.vidales@stewart.com Office: (915) 225-8300