•   Email
  •   Print
Serving the Greater Area of
Elko, Ely and Winnemucca, NV

Escrow

Name Contact
Pamela Aguirre Escrow Officer / Manager paguirre@stewart.com Office: (775) 738-5181
Trish Blaylock Escrow Officer trish.blaylock@stewart.com Office: (775) 738-5181
Bridget Caroll Escrow Officer bridget.carroll@stewart.com Office: (775) 738-5181
Mary Chapman Escrow Assistant mary.chapman@stewart.com Office: (775) 738-5181
Madeline Griswold Escrow Officer madeline.griswold@stewart.com Office: (775) 738-5181
Tracy Robison Escrow Officer trobison@stewart.com Office: (775) 289-3074
Sarah Minard Escrow Officer sarah.minard@stewart.com Office: (775) 738-5181
Tiffany Olsen Escrow Officer tif.olsen@stewart.com Office: (775) 738-5181
Erika Garcia Escrow Officer erika.garcia@stewart.com Office: (775) 623-9194
Stephanie Munoz Escrow Processor stephanie.munoz@stewart.com Office: (775) 623-9194