•   Email
  •   Print
Serving the Greater Area of
Virginia, Maryland and DC

Meet Our Staff

Name Contact
Liz Brantley Division President lbrantley@stewart.com Office: (703) 352-2912
Mark Fitzgerald Senior Vice President mfitz@stewart.com Office: (703) 352- 2922
Kamelia Sacks Vice President ksacks@stewart.com Office: (703) 352-2935
Dave Worek Chief Financial Officer dworek@stewart.com Office: (703) 352-2927
Nancy Hott Construction Loan Administrator nhott@stewart.com Office: (703) 691-7456
Wade Vander Molen Director of Sales and Marketing wade.vandermolen@stewart.com Office: (480) 203-6452
Matt Kucinich Business Development Officer matt.kucinich@stewart.com Office: (703) 407-6393

Settlement Team

Name Contact
Cindy Young Frederick Branch Operations Manager cindy.young@stewart.com Office: (202) 568-9057
Lisa Kirk Escrow Officer lkirk@stewart.com Office: (703) 352-2909
Lizzie Crone Escrow Officer elizabeth.crone@stewart.com Office: (703) 352-2904
Millie Rodriguez Escrow Officer mirodrig@stewart.com Office: (703) 352- 2919
Marie Robinson Processing Assistant marie.robinson@stewart.com Office: (703) 352-2924

Title Team

Name Contact
Dan Short Title Examiner dshort@stewart.com Office: (703) 352-2900
Jim Snare Title Examiner jsnare@stewart.com Office: (703) 352-2900
Kelly Sharolli Recording Specialist kelly.michals@stewart.com Office: (703) 352-2903
Lydia Weber Underwriter lweber@stewart.com Office: (703) 352- 2929
Monica Reddy Policy Services mreddy@stewart.com Office: (703) 352-4726
Sarahbeth Saunders Underwriter sasaunders@stewart.com Office: (703) 352-2911
Susan Slepetz Vice President / Senior Underwriter sslepetz@stewart.com Office: (703) 679-1581
Terry Reed Senior Underwriter treed@stewart.com Office: (703) 352-2923

Signature and Stewart Settlements

Name Contact
Jane Banman Reston Office President jane@supersettlements.com Office: (703) 709-0600
Ulla Roy Receptionist ulla.roy@supersettlements.com Office: (703) 709-0600
Kathy Marshall Post Closing kathy.marshall@stewart.com Office: (703) 709-0600
Netta Martin Escrow Officer netta.martin@stewart.com Office: (703) 709-0600