Serving the Greater Area of
Fresno, CA

Meet Our Staff

Escrow

Name Contact
Claudia Froehlich Branch Manager / Escrow Manager cfroehlich@stewart.com Office: (559) 650-3612
Stacey Giguiere Escrow Officer sgiguiere@stewart.com Office: (559) 650-3600

Sales

Name Contact
Brian Salwasser Business Development Officer brian.salwasser@stewart.com Office: (559) 326-8539

Title

Name Contact
JR. Vidales Title Officer jvidales@stewart.com Office: (559) 650-3600
Liz Brewer Senior Title Officer lbrewer@stewart.com Office: (661) 588-9800

Customer Service

Name Contact
Denise Anderson Customer Serivce deanderson@stewart.com Office: (559) 732-2000

Management

Name Contact
Cathy Maxwell Division President / Region Escrow Manager - Management cmaxwell@stewart.com Office: (559) 789-9000
Scott Collins Regional Sales Manager scollins@stewart.com Office: (559) 631-3239
Maggie Gomez Region Title Manager mgomez@stewart.com Office: (661) 588-9800