•   Email
  •   Print
Serving the Greater Area of
Grant County, WA

Meet Our Staff

Management

Name Contact
Tracy Rosane Manager / LPO tracy.rosane@stewart.com Office: (509) 765-3483

Escrow

Name Contact
Kathy Anderson Escrow / LPO andersonka@stewart.com Office: (509) 765-3483
Robin Rutty Escrow Assistant robin.rutty@stewart.com Office: (509) 765-3483
Candy Taylor Escrow Officer / LPO candy.taylor@stewart.com Office: (509) 765-3483
Dana Stevens Escrow Processor dana.stevens@stewart.com Office: (509) 754-2248

Title

Name Contact
Angela Carr Title Officer angela.carr@stewart.com Office: (509) 765-3483
Marjorie Getzinger Recorder marjorie.getzinger@stewart.com Office: (509) 765-3483
Danielle Summers Title Officer danielle.summers@stewart.com Office: (509) 765-3483
Jayme Witwer Customer Service jayme.witwer@stewart.com Office: (509) 765-3483