Serving the Greater Area of
Grant County, WA

Meet Our Staff

Management

Name Contact
Danielle Summers Manager danielle.summers@stewart.com Office: (509) 765-3483

Escrow

Name Contact
Candy Taylor Escrow Officer / LPO candy.taylor@stewart.com Office: (509) 765-3483
Kathy Anderson Escrow / LPO andersonka@stewart.com Office: (509) 765-3483
Jayme Witwer Escrow Processor jayme.witwer@stewart.com Office: (509) 765-3483
Dana Stevens Escrow Officer dana.stevens@stewart.com Office: (509) 754-2248
Robin Rutty Escrow Processor robin.rutty@stewart.com Office: (509) 754-2248

Title

Name Contact
Cathie Raugust Title Officer cathie.raugust@stewart.com Office: (509) 765-3483
Michelene Shiflett Customer Service michelene.shiflett@stewart.com Office: (509) 765-3483
Marjorie Getzinger Recorder marjorie.getzinger@stewart.com Office: (509) 765-3483
125