•   Email
  •   Print
Serving the Greater Area of
Hanford, CA

Meet Our Staff


Name Contact
Cheryl Amos Branch Operations Manager camos@stewart.com Office: (559) 585-7300
Melinda Martinez Escrow Officer melmartinez@stewart.com Office: (559) 585-7300


Name Contact
Debbie Nagatani Business Development Officer dnagatani@stewart.com Office: (559) 585-7300


Name Contact
JR. Vidales Title Officer jvidales@stewart.com Office: (559) 650-3600
Liz Brewer Senior Title Officer lbrewer@stewart.com Office: (661) 588-9800

Customer Service

Name Contact
Denise Anderson Customer Serivce deanderson@stewart.com Office: (559) 732-2000


Name Contact
Cathy Maxwell Division President / Region Escrow Manager - Management cmaxwell@stewart.com Office: (559) 789-9000
Scott Collins Region Sales Manager scollins@stewart.com Office: (559) 732-2000
Maggie Gomez Region Title Manager mgomez@stewart.com Office: (661) 588-9800