Serving the Greater Area of
Houston, TX

Galleria - Fine Properties

The Stewart Title Fine Properties office is located on Post Oak Boulevard in Houston’s fashionable Uptown district, just north of the popular Galleria shopping mall. Our team of highly skilled title and escrow professionals understand the nuances of closing Houston’s finer real estate properties and are dedicated to meeting the needs of the most discerning customer. This beautifully appointed facility is located in the first floor lobby of the Post Oak Two office tower.

1980 Post Oak Blvd., Suite 120
Houston, TX 77056

713-625-8626 main
713-629-2353 fax
View Map

Office Hours
8 a.m.-5 p.m. Monday - Friday

Meet Our Team

Name Contact
Parker Witt Branch Manager parker.witt@stewart.com
Julie Augustyn Senior Escrow Officer julie.augustyn@stewart.com
Gary Stokes Senior Escrow Officer gary.stokes@stewart.com
Jane Burkhalter Senior Escrow Officer jane.burkhalter@stewart.com
Van Nguyen Escrow Officer van.nguyen@stewart.com
Michael Caballero Escrow Officer michael.caballero@stewart.com
Frances Scales Escrow Processor fscales@stewart.com Office: (713) 625-8647
Barbara Adams Escrow Processor barbara.adams@stewart.com Office: (713) 625-8609
Yvette Laws Escrow Processor yvette.laws@stewart.com Office: (713) 625-8612
Laverne Green Escrow Processor laverne.green@stewart.com Office: (713) 625-8622
Carolyn Bolt Escrow Processor carolyn.bolt@stewart.com Office: (713) 625-8608
Mark Hagburg Escrow Processor II mark.hagburg@stewart.com Office: (713) 625-8629
Christen Gibbs-Wink Escrow Receptionist christen.gibbsWink@stewart.com
198