•   Email
  •   Print
Serving the Greater Area of
Imperial, CA

Meet Our Staff

Management

Name Contact
Guy Kruger President, Stewart Title of California, Inc. gkruger@stewart.com Office: (951) 276-2700
Kim Strong Escrow Operations Manager / Senior Vice President kstrong@stewart.com Office: (951) 276-2700
Butch Johnson Sr. Sales Manager / Vice President bujohnso@stewart.com Office: (951) 276-2700
Kaz Bernath Vice President kbernath@stewart.com Office: (760) 335-3980

Sales

Name Contact
Morgan Chaney Business Development Officer mchaney@stewart.com Office: (760) 335-3980

Escrow

Name Contact
Dolores Granillo Escrow Branch Manager dgranillo@stewart.com Office: (760) 335-3980
Kristina Villegas Carter Escrow Officer kcarter@stewart.com Office: (760) 335-3980