•   Email
  •   Print
Serving the Greater Area of
Indianapolis, IN

Meet Our Staff

Management

Name Contact
David Martin President david.martin@stewart.com Office: (614) 818-1101
Eileen Fisher Transaction Manager efisher@stewart.com Office: (317) 818-2417

Sales and Marketing Services

Name Contact
Shana Langford Business Development Officer slangfor@stewart.com Office: (317) 818-2018
Heather Meyer Business Development Officer heather.meyer@stewart.com Office: (317) 498-0946
Patti Robitaille Business Development Officer probitaille@stewart.com Office: (812) 376-9759

Residential Services

Name Contact
Sheila Cargal Settlement Preparation scargal@stewart.com Office: (317) 818-2408
Debbie Fishback Transaction Manager deborah.fishback@stewart.com Office: (317) 818-2409
Eileen Fisher Transaction Manager efisher@stewart.com Office: (317) 818-2417
Jennifer Sampson Settlement Preparation jennifer.sampson@stewart.com Office: (317) 818-3004

Commercial Services

Name Contact
Lisa Ingram Account Executive / §1031 Exchange lingram@stewart.com Office: (317) 818-2419
Toll Free: (877) 994-2419

Title Production Services

Name Contact
Kelly Schroeder Transaction Coordinator kschroed@stewart.com Office: (317) 333-6495

Administrative Services

Name Contact
Rhiannon Waltman Human Resources / Accounts Receivable / Payable rwaltman@stewart.com Office: (317) 818-2400