•   Email
  •   Print
Serving the Greater Area of
Ithaca, NY

Meet Our Staff

Bath Office

Name Contact
Arthur Bell Abstractor arthur.bell@stewart.com Office: (607) 776-4936

Binghamton Office

Name Contact
Laurel Cism Abstractor laurel.cism@stewart.com Office: (607) 723-5557
Beth Moss Abstractor elizabeth.moss@stewart.com Office: (607) 723-5557

Elmira Office

Name Contact
Lori Coe Abstractor lori.coe@stewart.com Office: (607) 732-7229

Ithaca Office

Name Contact
Colleen Redditt Title Insurance Area Supervisor colleen.redditt@stewart.com Office: (607) 272-6644

Owego Office

Name Contact
Lorna Koberlein Abstractor lorna.koberlein@stewart.com Office: (607) 687-1776


Name Contact
Kerry Colucci Sales Manager kerry.colucci@stewart.com Office: (585) 232-4950
Pam Nestico Title Operations Manager pam.nestico@stewart.com Office: (716) 852-0737
Mark E. Reesor Abstract Operations Manager mark.reesor@stewart.com Office: (716) 852-0737
Jessie Silva Customer Service Manager jessica.silva@stewart.com Office: (585) 232-4950