Serving the Greater Area of
Kansas City, KS & MO

Commercial Team

Name Contact
Wayne K. Bennett Commercial Operations Manager wbennett@stewart.com Office: (816) 988-9788
Brad Farris Commercial Underwriting Counsel brad.farris@stewart.com Office: (816) 988-9258
Melissa J. Garrison Commercial Escrow Officer megarrison@stewart.com Office: (913) 825-5802
Sara Steele Comml Escrow & Title Sr Mgr, Commercial sara.steele@stewart.com Office: (816) 988-9754
Tina Wagner Escrow Processor tina.wagner@stewart.com Office: (816) 988-9352
Cyndy McNealey Commercial Escrow Officer cmcNealey@stewart.com Office: (816) 988-9756
Teresa Sleeth Commercial Escrow Officer tsleeth@stewart.com Office: (816) 988-9758
26