•   Email
  •   Print
Serving the Greater Area of
Las Vegas, NV

Escrow

Las Vegas

Name Contact
Florence Cerasuolo Escrow Processor I fcerasuo@stewart.com Office: (702) 697-3723
Dianna Gomez Escrow Officer dianna.bihngomez@stewart.com Office: (702) 948-3078
Mariana Guerrero Escrow Processor I mariana.guerrero@stewart.com
Linda Jones EVP / Commercial Unit Supervisor / Title and Escrow Officer ljones@stewart.com Office: (702) 316-5807
Stacia Kocher Escrow Officer stacia.kocher@stewart.com Office: (702) 316-5851
Yolie Michael Escrow Officer yolie.michael@stewart.com Office: (702) 697-3727
Myume Molina Escrow Officer myume.molina@stewart.com Office: (702) 697-3709
Mercy Palomo Escrow mepalomo@stewart.com Office: (702) 316-5810
Kathy Valley Escrow Processor I kathy.valley@stewart.com Office: (702) 697-3742