•   Email
  •   Print
Serving the Greater Area of
Las Vegas, NV

Escrow

Las Vegas

Name Contact
Florence Cerasuolo Escrow Closer fcerasuo@stewart.com Office: (702) 697-3723
Mariana Guerrero Receptionist mariana.guerrero@stewart.com
Linda Jones EVP / Commercial Unit Supervisor / Title and Escrow Officer ljones@stewart.com Office: (702) 316-5807
Stacia Kocher Escrow stacia.kocher@stewart.com Office: (702) 316-5851
Margie McCarthy Escrow mmccarthy@stewart.com Office: (702) 697-3704
Yolie Michael Escrow Officer yolie.michael@stewart.com Office: (702) 697-3727
Myume Molina Escrow myume.molina@stewart.com Office: (702) 697-3709
Heidi Moscorelli Senior Escrow Officer heidi.moscorelli@stewart.com Office: (702) 791-7000
Mercy Palomo Escrow mepalomo@stewart.com Office: (702) 316-5810