•   Email
  •   Print
Serving the Greater Area of
Little Rock and West Memphis, AR

West Little Rock

Name Contact
Renee Rutherford Branch Manager renee.rutherford@stewart.com Office: (501) 228-8202
Mandy Armstrong Title Examiner mandy.armstrong@stewart.com Office: (501) 228-8209
Rosa Barnett Escrow Assistant rosa.barnett@stewart.com Office: (501) 228-8206
Gabrielle Bates Receptionist gabrielle.bates@stewart.com Office: (501) 228-0493
Betty Boyette Escrow Assistant betty.boyette@stewart.com Office: (501) 228-8243
Whitney Emerson Escrow Assistant whitney.emerson@stewart.com Office: (501) 228-8218
Karen Kinney Policy Processor karen.kinney@stewart.com Office: (501) 228-8239
Wanda Langrell Title Examiner wanda.langrell@stewart.com Office: (501) 228-2016
Jamie Law Escrow Officer jamie.law@stewart.com Office: (501) 228-8216
Angie Neal Escrow Officer angela.neal@stewart.com Office: (501) 228-8249
Linda Riggins Escrow Officer linda.riggins@stewart.com Office: (501) 228-8201
Jose Rivera Courthouse Searcher jose.rivera@stewart.com Office: (501) 228-8236
Leslie Rogers Escrow Assistant leslie.rogers@stewart.com Office: (502) 228-8219
Brenda Stephens Commercial Title Examiner brenda.stephens@stewart.com Office: (501) 228-8224