Serving the Greater Area of
Longview, WA

Meet Our Staff

Customer Resources
customerresources@stewart.com

Management Staff

Name Contact
Nina Dodd Vice President/Escrow Compliance Manager ndodd@stewart.com Office: (503) 290-5514
Victoria Garcia Vice President / Sales Manager victoria.garcia@stewart.com Office: (503) 290-5520
Tom Erickson Chief Title Officer tom.erickson@stewart.com Office: (503) 290-5500
Jesse James Draeger Division President jesse.draeger@stewart.com

Escrow Staff

Name Contact
Shannon Imboden Manager / Escrow Officer, LPO shannon.imboden@stewart.com Office: (360) 575-9845
Theresa Byrd Escrow Officer, LPO theresa.byrd@stewart.com Office: (360) 575-9845
Daphne Fritz Escrow Assistant daphne.fritz@stewart.com Office: (360) 575-9845
Francisca Gehrman Escrow Assistant francisca.gehrman@stewart.com Office: (360) 575-9845
Elizabeth Marrs Escrow Officer elizabeth.marrs@stewart.com Office: (360) 575-9845
Kelsi Mayer Escrow Assistant kelsi.mayer@stewart.com Office: (360) 575-9845
Korrie Stephenson Receptionist korrie.stephenson@stewart.com Office: (360) 575-9845
Gretchen Taylor Escrow Officer, LPO gretchen.taylor@stewart.com Office: (360) 575-9845
Danni Wicken Senior Escrow Officer, LPO danni.wicken@stewart.com Office: (360) 575-9845

Business Development Officer

Name Contact
John McMeekan Business Development Officer john.mcmeekan@stewart.com Office: (360) 575-9845

Title

Name Contact
Al Yunker Senior Title Officer
Columbia Division
al.yunker@stewart.com Office: (360) 713-9264