Serving the Greater Area of
Lubbock, TX

Meet Our Staff

Management

Name Contact
Doug Jordan Division President doug.jordan@stewart.com Office: (806) 793-1389

Business Development Team

Name Contact
David Pritchett Business Development Officer david.pritchett@stewart.com Office: (806) 686-4828

Closing Officers

Name Contact
Doug Jordan Division President doug.jordan@stewart.com Office: (806) 793-1389
Tom Rutledge Executive Vice President tom.rutledge@stewart.com Office: (806) 686-4818
Kellye Hefner Senior Vice President kellye.hefner@stewart.com Office: (806) 686-4830
Mike Billingsley Vice President mike.billingsley@stewart.com Office: (806) 686-4824
Kelli Stumbo Escrow Officer Kelli.Stumbo@stewart.com Office: (806) 793-1389
Barry Rosen Commercial Escrow Officer barry.rosen@stewart.com

Escrow Department

Name Contact
Staci Allen Escrow Assistant staci.allen@stewart.com Office: (806) 686-4814
Stacy Querner Escrow Assistant stacy.querner@stewart.com Office: (806) 686-4809 x216

Title Plant

Name Contact
Thomas Hearron Abstractor thomas.hearron@stewart.com Office: (806) 686-4801
Susie Ybarra Data Entry / Posting susie.ybarra@stewart.com Office: (806) 793-1389

Support Team

Name Contact
Cindy Hogue Escrow Assistant cindy.hogue@stewart.com Office: (806) 793-1389