•   Email
  •   Print
Serving the Greater Area of
Lubbock, TX

Closing Officers

Name Contact
Doug Jordan Division President doug.jordan@stewart.com Office: (806) 793-1389
Tom Rutledge Executive Vice President tom.rutledge@stewart.com Office: (806) 686-4818
Kellye Hefner Senior Vice President kellye.hefner@stewart.com Office: (806) 686-4830
Mike Billingsley Vice President mike.billingsley@stewart.com Office: (806) 686-4824
Kelli Stumbo Escrow Officer Kelli.Stumbo@stewart.com Office: (806) 793-1389
Barry Rosen Commercial Escrow Officer barry.rosen@stewart.com