Serving the Greater Area of
Marin County, CA

Meet Our Staff

Greenbrae Branch

Name Contact
Linda Gattuccio Business Development Officer lgattuccio@stewart.com Office: (415) 461-7474
Deana Jerejian Branch Operations Manager djerejian@stewart.com Office: (415) 450-9443
Cheryl Bubltiz Customer Service Representative cbublitz@stewart.com Office: (415) 482-1233
Bill Curry Senior Title Officer bcurry@stewart.com Office: (415) 482-1241
Marie Daniels Senior Escrow Officer marie.daniels@stewart.com Office: (415) 450-9433
Myra Engelkes Senior Escrow Officer myra.engelkes@stewart.com Office: (415) 450-9436
Peter Heimerdinger Senior Escrow Officer pheimerdinger@stewart.com Office: (415) 450-9439

Mill Valley Branch

Name Contact
Brenda Hammer Branch Operations Manager bhammer@stewart.com Office: (415) 383-4067
Debbie Walderhaug Escrow Officer dwalderhaug@stewart.com Office: (415) 892-5800
Arlene VanCraeynest Escrow Officer avancraeynest@stewart.com Office: (415) 968-3203

Marin County

Name Contact
Phil Easton Regional Sales Director - Client Solutions peaston@stewart.com
Aaron Lamson Regional Sales Director - Client Solutions alamson@stewart.com