Serving the Greater Area of
Marin County, CA

Meet Our Staff

Greenbrae Branch

Name Contact
Linda Gattuccio Business Development Officer lgattuccio@stewart.com Office: (415) 461-7474
Deana Jerejian Branch Operations Manager djerejian@stewart.com Office: (415) 450-9443
Cheryl Bubltiz Customer Service Representative cbublitz@stewart.com Office: (415) 482-1233
Bill Curry Senior Title Officer bcurry@stewart.com Office: (415) 482-1241
Marie Daniels Senior Escrow Officer marie.daniels@stewart.com Office: (415) 450-9433
Myra Engelkes Senior Escrow Officer myra.engelkes@stewart.com Office: (415) 450-9436
Peter Heimerdinger Senior Escrow Officer pheimerdinger@stewart.com Office: (415) 450-9439
Debbie Walderhaug Escrow Officer dwalderhaug@stewart.com Office: (415) 892-5800

Marin County

Name Contact
Aaron Lamson Sales Manager alamson@stewart.com Office: (415) 516-7400
Annette Medcalf Escrow Operations Manager amedcalf@stewart.com Office: (916) 599-0122
113