Serving the Greater Area of
Miami, FL

Meet Our Staff

Name Contact
Laura Montejo Branch Operations Manager lmontejo@stewart.com Office: (305) 266-3011
Carlos Iraola Sales Director carlos.iraola@stewart.com Office: (305) 266-3011
Clarita Rosa Business Development Officer clarita.rosa@stewart.com Office: (786) 606-5790
Branden Strickland, Esq. Vice President Florida Division branden.strickland@stewart.com Office: (941) 921-3948
Maria Martinez Escrow Processor I maria.martinez@stewart.com Office: (305) 266-3011
Tania Swanberg Escrow Officer tania.swanberg@stewart.com Office: (305) 266-3011
Ana Valdes Escrow Officer ana.valdes1@stewart.com Office: (305) 266-3011
Ana Sigler Account Manager ana.sigler@stewart.com Office: (305) 266-30141
198