•   Email
  •   Print
Serving the Greater Area of
Miami, FL

Meet Our Staff

Name Contact
Carlos Iraola Division President carlos.iraola@stewart.com Office: (305) 266-3011
Laura Montejo Escrow Officer lmontejo@stewart.com Office: (305) 266-3011
Clarita Rosa Business Development Officer clarita.rosa@stewart.com Office: (786) 606-5790
Branden Strickland, Esq. Vice President Florida Division branden.strickland@stewart.com Office: (941) 921-3948
Deborah Lake Business Development Officer deborah.lake@stewart.com Office: (305) 266-3011
Maria Martinez Escrow Processor I maria.martinez@stewart.com Office: (305) 266-3011
Tania Swanberg Escrow Officer tania.swanberg@stewart.com Office: (305) 266-3011
Maggie Prieto Business Development Officer maggie.prieto@stewart.com Office: (305) 266-3011