•   Email
  •   Print
Serving the Greater Area of
Milwaukee, WI

Meet Our Staff

Appleton

Name Contact
Gail Wisniewski Branch Manager gwisniewski@stewart.com Office: (920) 830-0110
Sara Thomack Business Development Officer sthomack@stewart.com Office: (920) 830-0110
Jane Banda Closer jbanda@stewart.com Office: (920) 830-0110
Jennifer Heideman Closer jennifer.heideman@stewart.com Office: (920) 830-0110
Dixie Thoyre Searcher dthoyre@stewart.com Office: (920) 830-0110
Sue Sawyers Searcher ssawyers@stewart.com Office: (920) 830-0110

Brookfield

Name Contact
Tammy Kloehn Branch Manager tkloehn@stewart.com Office: (262) 207-1771
Candace Liebner Business Development Officer candace.liebner@stewart.com Office: (262) 483-3220
Sue Blank-Mills Searcher smills@stewart.com
Kailani Cardona Recording Clerk kcardona@stewart.com Office: (262) 207-1770
Mindy Brence Closer mindy.brence@stewart.com Office: (414) 305-2532
Lynn Fisher lfisher@stewart.com Office: (920) 254-2922
Diane Jahn Searcher djahn@stewart.com
Susan Klefstad REO Specialist susan.klefstad@stewart.com Office: (262) 207-1775
Jennifer Moths Closing Assistant jennifer.moths@stewart.com Office: (414) 203-1067
Lilia Sotelo Closer lsotelo@stewart.com Office: (414) 203-1066
Shannon Ticho Transaction Specialist sticho@stewart.com

Waupaca

Name Contact

Administrative

Name Contact
Sandra Parry Senior Division President – WI & MN sparry@stewart.com Office: (715) 869-2166

Customer Experience Team

Name Contact
Chrystal Cowden Escrow Officer ccowden@stewart.com Office: (920) 243-7960