Serving the Greater Area of
Milwaukee, WI

Meet Our Staff

Name Contact
Devin Hagler Escrow Officer devin.hagler@stewart.com Office: (262) 207-1770
Jane Banda Escrow Officer jbanda@stewart.com Office: (920) 830-0110
Kailani Cardona Recording Clerk kcardona@stewart.com Office: (262) 207-1770
John Wilks Escrow Officer john.wilks@stewart.com Office: (262) 207-1770
Lynn Fisher Administrative Assistant lfisher@stewart.com Office: (920) 254-2922
Mindy Brence Escrow Officer mindy.brence@stewart.com Office: (414) 305-2532
Sean OBrien Business Development Officer sean.obrien@stewart.com Office: (262) 207-1770
Tammy Kloehn Branch Manager tkloehn@stewart.com Office: (262) 207-1771
Chrystal Cowden Escrow Officer ccowden@stewart.com Office: (920) 243-7960

Administrative

Name Contact
Sandra Parry Senior Division President - WI, MN, NE, ND & SD Divisions sparry@stewart.com Office: (715) 869-2166

Customer Experience Team

Name Contact
125