•   Email
  •   Print
Serving the Greater Area of
Minneapolis, MN

Bloomington

Name Contact
Dawn Anderson Vice President of Commercial Operations, Underwriting Counsel danderson@stewart.com Office: (612) 435-6103
Toll Free: (888) 488-2440
Susie Babcock Commercial Coordinator susie.babcock@stewart.com Office: (952) 948-3201
Carol Barron Commercial Operations Manager / President Stewart Title of Minnesota cbarron@stewart.com Office: (952) 948-3231
Patsy Bjornson Data Entry / Receptionist / Administrative Assistant pbjornson@stewart.com Office: (952) 223-6014
Joanne Durose Executive Assistant / Agency Administrator / Agency Services Assistant jdurose@stewart.com Office: (952) 948-3230
Matt Fuller Customer Experience Team matt.fuller@stewart.com Office: (952) 948-3200
Shelrae Freetly Escrow Officer sfreetly@stewart.com Office: (952) 948-3233
Geri Wise Post-Closing Specialist geri.wise@stewart.com Office: (952) 948-3240
Kasey Gilles Claims Assistant / Policy Coordinator kgilles@stewart.com Office: (952) 948-3238
Andy Granberg Business Development Officer andy.granberg@stewart.com Office: (612) 240-6671
Brandt Keefe Agency Service Manager / Vice President bkeefe@stewart.com Office: (952) 888-6353
Bonnie Klein Commercial Examiner bklein@stewart.com Office: (952) 948-3239
Denise Laynor Escrow Officer denise.laynor@stewart.com Office: (952) 948-3207
Carol McDonald Vice President / Regional Manager cmcdonal@stewart.com Office: (952) 948-3234
Rolf Lindberg Senior Underwriting Counsel - Stewart Title Guaranty Company rlindberg@stewart.com Office: (952) 948-3203
Sandra Parry Senior Division President – WI & MN sparry@stewart.com Office: (715) 869-2166
Lori Jo Roberts Sr. Escrow Officer lorrober@stewart.com Office: (952) 948-3243
Steven Tierney Vice President / Senior Underwriting Counsel / Senior Underwriter - Stewart Title Guaranty Company stierney@stewart.com Office: (952) 948-3226
Rachel Walczak Escrow Assistant Rachel.walczak@stewart.com Office: (952) 948-3235
Theresa Williams Business Development Officer thwillia@stewart.com Office: (651) 389-0430
Mike Varani Sr. Commercial Examiner michael.varani@stewart.com Office: (952) 389-0432