Serving the Greater Area of
Minneapolis, MN

Bloomington

Name Contact
Amy Albrecht Customer Experience Team amy.albrecht@stewart.com Office: (952) 948-3212
Dawn Anderson Associate Sr. Underwriter danderson@stewart.com Office: (612) 435-6103
Toll Free: (888) 488-2440
Susie Babcock Commercial Examiner susie.babcock@stewart.com Office: (952) 948-3201
Patsy Bjornson Receptionist stcblmrecpt@stewart.com Office: (952)-888-6353
Joanne Durose Executive Assistant / Agency Administrator / Agency Services Assistant jdurose@stewart.com Office: (952) 948-3230
Matt Fuller Customer Experience Team matt.fuller@stewart.com Office: (952) 948-3200
Geri Wise Post-Closing Specialist geri.wise@stewart.com Office: (952) 948-3240
Kasey Gilles Claims Assist/Post Closing Spec kgilles@stewart.com Office: (952) 948-3238
Andy Granberg Business Development Officer andy.granberg@stewart.com Office: (612) 240-6671
Brandt Keefe Agency Service Manager / Vice President bkeefe@stewart.com Office: (952) 948-3218
Bonnie Klein Commercial Examiner bklein@stewart.com Office: (952) 948-3239
Carol McDonald Sr. Vice Pres/Residential cmcdonal@stewart.com Office: (952) 948-3234
Rolf Lindberg Senior Underwriting Counsel - Stewart Title Guaranty Company rlindberg@stewart.com Office: (952) 948-3203
Nate Moline Business Development Officer nate.moline@stewart.com Office: (612) 247-7281
Sandra Parry Senior Division President - WI, MN, NE, ND & SD Divisions sparry@stewart.com Office: (715) 869-2166
Theresa Williams Business Development Officer thwillia@stewart.com Office: (651) 389-0430
Jay Roles Business Development Officer jay.roles@stewart.com Office: (612) 418-9985
Beckey Swenson Escrow Officer beckey.swenson@stewart.com Office: (952) 948-3219
Katie Schmitz Escrow Officer katie.schmitz@stewart.com Office: (952) 948-3206
Tina Pomerleau Branch Operations Mgr tina.pomerleau@stewart.com Office: (952) 223-6091
Anne Hicks Assist Escrow Officer anne.hicks@stewart.com Office: (952) 948-3243
Patrick Nolan Sr. Commercial Title Examiner pat.nolan@stewart.com Office: 612-435-6102
Richard Rabe Policy Specialist - Commercial richard.rabe1@stewart.com Office: (952) 948-3202
Derek Carston Commercial Title Operations Manager derek.carston@stewart.com Office: (952) 948-3251
Kris Brehmer Commercial Energy Project Manager kjersten.brehmer@stewart.com Office: (952) 948-3225
Pamela (Pam) Goulet Commercial Energy Project Manager pam.goulet@stewart.com Office: (952) 948-3208
26