Serving the Greater Area of
Minneapolis, MN

Bloomington

Name Contact
Carol Barron Commercial Operations Manager / President Stewart Title of Minnesota cbarron@stewart.com Office: (952) 948-3231
Patsy Bjornson Data Entry / Receptionist / Administrative Assistant pbjornson@stewart.com Office: (952) 223-6014
Joanne Durose Executive Assistant / Agency Administrator / Agency Services Assistant jdurose@stewart.com Office: (952) 948-3230
Matt Fuller Customer Experience Team matt.fuller@stewart.com Office: (952) 948-3200
Geri Wise Post-Closing Specialist geri.wise@stewart.com Office: (952) 948-3240
Kasey Gilles Claims Assistant / Policy Coordinator kgilles@stewart.com Office: (952) 948-3238
Andy Granberg Business Development Officer andy.granberg@stewart.com Office: (612) 240-6671
Brandt Keefe Agency Service Manager / Vice President bkeefe@stewart.com Office: (952) 888-6353
Carol McDonald Vice President / Regional Manager cmcdonal@stewart.com Office: (952) 948-3234
Rolf Lindberg Senior Underwriting Counsel - Stewart Title Guaranty Company rlindberg@stewart.com Office: (952) 948-3203
Rachel Walczak Escrow Assistant Rachel.walczak@stewart.com Office: (952) 948-3235
Theresa Williams Business Development Officer thwillia@stewart.com Office: (651) 389-0430