•   Email
  •   Print
Serving the Greater Area of
Minneapolis, MN

Commercial

Name Contact
Dawn Anderson Vice President of Commercial Operations, Underwriting Counsel danderson@stewart.com Office: (612) 435-6103
Toll Free: (888) 488-2440
Susie Babcock Commercial Coordinator susie.babcock@stewart.com Office: (952) 948-3201
Robin Bursey Commercial Construction Disbursement Coordinator robin.bursey@stewart.com Office: (651) 490-0583
Kathleen Geherin Vice President of Business Development – Commercial kathleen.geherin@stewart.com Office: (612) 435-6106
Bonnie Klein Commercial Examiner bklein@stewart.com Office: (952) 948-3239
Steven Tierney Vice President / Senior Underwriting Counsel / Senior Underwriter - Stewart Title Guaranty Company stierney@stewart.com Office: (952) 948-3226
Mike Varani Sr. Commercial Examiner michael.varani@stewart.com Office: (952) 389-0432