Serving the Greater Area of
Minneapolis, MN

Commercial

Name Contact
Dawn Anderson Vice President of Commercial Operations, Underwriting Counsel danderson@stewart.com Office: (612) 435-6103
Toll Free: (888) 488-2440
Susie Babcock Commercial Examiner susie.babcock@stewart.com Office: (952) 948-3201
Kris Brehmer Commercial Energy Project Manager kjersten.brehmer@stewart.com Office: (952) 948-3225
Robin Bursey Commercial Construction Disbursement Coordinator robin.bursey@stewart.com Office: (651) 490-0583
Derek Carston Commercial Title Operations Manager derek.carston@stewart.com Office: (952) 948-3251
Zachary Crosby Commercial Escrow Operations Manager, Commercial Escrow Officer zachary.crosby@stewart.com Office: (612) 435-6108
Kathleen Geherin Vice President of Business Development – Commercial kathleen.geherin@stewart.com Office: (612) 435-6106
Pamela (Pam) Goulet Commercial Energy Project Manager pam.goulet@stewart.com Office: (952) 948-3208
Bonnie Klein Commercial Examiner bklein@stewart.com Office: (952) 948-3239
Denise Laynor Commercial Escrow Officer denise.laynor@stewart.com Office: (952) 948-3207
Christine Ly Commercial Assistant Escrow Officer christine.ly@stewart.com Office: (612) 355-3730
Jennifer Malinak Commercial Operations Manager jennifer.malinak@stewart.com Office: (612) 355-3729
Pat Nolan Senior Commercial Examiner pat.nolan@stewart.com Office: (612) 435-6102
Sandra Parry Senior Division President - WI, MN, NE, ND & SD Divisions sparry@stewart.com Office: (715) 869-2166
Steven Tierney Vice President / Senior Underwriting Counsel / Senior Underwriter - Stewart Title Guaranty Company stierney@stewart.com Office: (952) 948-3226
Mike Varani Sr. Commercial Examiner michael.varani@stewart.com Office: (952) 389-0432