Serving the Greater Area of
Minneapolis, MN

Downtown

Name Contact
Jennifer Malinak Commercial Operations Manager jennifer.malinak@stewart.com Office: (612) 355-3729
Denise Laynor Commercial Escrow Officer dlaynor@stewart.com Office: (612) 435-6107
Kathleen Geherin Vice President of Business Development – Commercial kathleen.geherin@stewart.com Office: (612) 435-6106
Mary S. Vujovich Esq. Senior Commercial Escrow Officer mary.vujovich@stewart.com Office: (612) 435-6105
Megan Legare Commercial Escrow Officer megan.legare@stewart.com Office: (612) 435-6104
Christa Waldorf Commercial Closing Assistant christa.waldorf@stewart.com Office: (612) 355-3734
218