•   Email
  •   Print
Serving the Greater Area of
Minneapolis, MN

Residential

Name Contact
Andy Granberg Business Development Officer andy.granberg@stewart.com Office: (612) 240-6671
Theresa Williams Business Development Officer thwillia@stewart.com Office: (651) 389-0430
Jennifer Johnson Sr. Escrow Assistant jenjohns@stewart.com Office: (651) 389-0413
Lori Jo Roberts Sr. Escrow Officer lorrober@stewart.com Office: (952) 948-3243
Rachel Walczak Escrow Assistant Rachel.walczak@stewart.com Office: (952) 948-3235
Denise Laynor Escrow Officer denise.laynor@stewart.com Office: (952) 948-3207
Lisa Dahl Escrow Officer lisa.dahl@stewart.com Office: (651) 389-0436
Shelrae Freetly Escrow Officer sfreetly@stewart.com Office: (952) 948-3233
Kasey Gilles Claims Assistant / Policy Coordinator kgilles@stewart.com Office: (952) 948-3238
Geri Wise Post-Closing Specialist geri.wise@stewart.com Office: (952) 948-3240
Carol McDonald Vice President / Regional Manager cmcdonal@stewart.com Office: (952) 948-3234