•   Email
  •   Print
Serving the Greater Area of
Indiana, Kentucky and Ohio

Meet Our Staff


Name Contact
Roger Kuhn President rkuhn@stewart.com Office: (513) 685-1350
Leah Griffith Operations Manager lgriffit@stewart.com Office: (513) 685-1348
Megan Feltner Branch Manager mfeltner@stewart.com Office: (859) 547-1429

Business Development

Name Contact
Julie Kuhn Business Development Officer jkuhn@stewart.com
Rae Wright Business Development Officer rae.wright@stewart.com
Tasha Day Business Development Officer tasha.day@stewart.com


Name Contact
Todd P. Ashby Underwriter tashby@stewart.com Office: (859) 547-1429