Serving the Greater Area of
New York Metro

Meet Our Staff

Name Contact

Clearance & Underwriters

Name Contact
Paula Klein Senior Underwriter & Senior Counsel paula.klein@stewart.com
Kathleen Hennessy Sr. Underwriting Counsel kathleen.hennessy@stewart.com
Jennifer Baez Underwriter & Counsel jennifer.baez@stewart.com
Henry Sillcocks Branch Manager & Underwriter hsillcoc@stewart.com

Production Team

Name Contact
Angela Whitley awhitley@stewart.com Office: (914) 993-4401
Tina Fugazzi tfugazzi@stewart.com Office: (914) 993-4442

Closings Team

Name Contact
Ashley Ramjas nymetroclosings@stewart.com
Geannine Goodwin Closing Processor ggoodwin@stewart.com Office: (914) 993-4403 x4403

Recording Team

Name Contact
Julia Smith nymetrorecordings@stewart.com
Tonya Alston nymetroclosings@stewart.com

Sales Team

Name Contact
Christopher McKeever Senior Account Executive cmckeever@stewart.com Office: (631) 375-7407
Ellie Goldenberg Senior Account Executive egoldenberg@stewart.com Office: (646) 525-3418
Holly Hasbrouck Senior Account Executive holly.hasbrouck@stewart.com Office: (914) 993-4465
John R. Aery Senior Account Executive john.aery@stewart.com Office: (914) 993-4404
Michael Fluss Senior Account Executive michael.fluss@stewart.com Office: (646) 526-3422
Michael M. Trainor Senior Account Executive michael.trainor@stewart.com Office: (914) 993-4467
Michael P. Bidner, Esq. Senior Account Executive michael.bidner@stewart.com Office: (631) 964-8450
Thomas E. Dunn Senior Account Executive tom.dunn@stewart.com Office: (914) 993-4405
Vincent Marchese Senior Account Executive vincent.marchese@stewart.com Office: (914) 993-4451
Lorraine Seeger Business Development Officer lorraine.seeger@stewart.com Office: (631) 478-0947
Victoria Rivadeneira Business Development Officer victoria.riva@stewart.com Office: (914) 993-4443
Brian Henry Business Development Officer brian.henry@stewart.com Office: (646) 525-3436
Danielle Kover Business Development Officer danielle.kover@stewart.com Office: (646) 951-5147
Kristina DeBerardinis Business Development Officer kristina.deberardinis@stewart.com Office: (914) 268-8688
Ross Tompkins Business Development Officer ross.tompkins@stewart.com Office: (914) 263-1598
125