•   Email
  •   Print
Serving the Greater Area of
New York, NY

Meet Our Staff

Name Office Contact
Thomas Vinci Vice President / Senior Operations Manager New York, NY thomas.vinci@titleassociates.com Office: (212) 758-0050

Business Development

Name Office Contact
Jack Foley Senior Business Development Officer jfoley@titleassociates.com Office: (212) 758-0050
Norman J. Sloane Senior Vice President / Senior Underwriting Counsel / Senior Business Development Officer

Title Associates – Stewart Title Insurance Company (STIC)
New York, NY norman.sloane@stewart.com Office: (212) 758-0050

Legal Staff

Name Office Contact
Kristin V. Bellouny Vice President / Senior Underwriting Counsel - Stewart Title Guaranty Company New York, NY kristin.bellouny@stewart.com Office: (212) 758-0050
Joseph DeCiutiis Senior Underwriting Counsel (NY) New York, NY joseph.deciutiis@titleassociates.com Office: (212) 758-0050
Norman J. Sloane Senior Vice President / Senior Underwriting Counsel / Senior Business Development Officer

Title Associates – Stewart Title Insurance Company (STIC)
New York, NY norman.sloane@stewart.com Office: (212) 758-0050
Stefanie Lally-Ardrey Vice President / Senior Underwriting Counsel - Stewart Title Guaranty Company Fairfield, CT stefanie.lally-ardrey@stewart.com Office: (646) 787-2617
Charles E. Ryan Underwriting Counsel New York, NY charles.ryan@titleassociates.com Office: (212) 758-0050
Deborah M. Voytovich Underwriting Counsel (NY) dvoytovich@titleassociates.com Office: (646) 559-7015

Production

Name Office Contact
Myra Rivera Operations Production Lead New York, NY mrivera@titleassociates.com Office: (212) 758-0050