Serving the Greater Area of
Oklahoma City, OK

Abstracting

Oklahoma County

Name Contact
Bethany Allen Recording Clerk bethany.allen@stewart.com Office: (405) 232-6764
Russell Brookshire Title Researcher rbrooksh@stewart.com Office: (405) 232-6764
Michael Callaway Title Researcher michael.callaway@stewart.com Office: (405) 232-6764
Mitzi Combs Title Operations Manager, Vice President mitzi.combs@stewart.com Office: (405) 232-6764
Shelley Jordan Title Researcher shjordan@stewart.com Office: (405) 232-6764
Sarah Meier Title Researcher sarah.meier@stewart.com Office: (405) 232-6764
Reed Polson Title Researcher reed.polson@stewart.com Office: (405) 232-6764
Clara Price Title Researcher/Order Entry cprice@stewart.com Office: (405) 232-6764
Raynee Toles Title Researcher raynee.toles@stewart.com Office: (405) 232-6764

Carter County (Ardmore) Abstract

Name Contact
Brittany Hutson Administrative Assistant brittany.hutson@stewart.com Office: (580) 223-0230
Tonya Jamison Title Researcher tonya.jamison@stewart.com Office: (580) 223-0230
Theresa Stewart Title Researcher theresa.stewart@stewart.com Office: (580) 223-0230
Kendra Tucker Branch Operations Manager, Vice President kendra.tucker@stewart.com Office: (580) 223-0230