•   Email
  •   Print
Serving the Greater Area of
Oklahoma City, OK

Abstracting

Oklahoma County

Name Contact
Russell Brookshire Abstractor rbrooksh@stewart.com Office: (405) 232-6764
Michael Callaway Abstractor Michael.callaway@stewart.com Office: (405) 232-6764
Shelley Jordan Abstractor shjordan@stewart.com Office: (405) 232-6764
Sarah Meier Title Researcher sarah.meier@stewart.com Office: (405) 232-6764
Reed Polson Title Researcher reed.polson@stewart.com Office: (405) 232-6764
Clara Price Order Entry cprice@stewart.com Office: (405) 232-6764
Raynee Toles Title Researcher raynee.toles@stewart.com Office: (405) 232-6764

Carter County (Ardmore) Abstract

Name Contact
April Drensky Abstractor april.drensky@stewart.com Office: (580) 223-0230
Brittany Hutson Order Entry brittany.Huston@stewart.com Office: (580) 223-0230
Tonya Jamison Abstractor tonya.jamison@stewart.com Office: (580) 223-0230
Kendra Tucker Assistant Manager / Abstractor kendra.tucker@stewart.com Office: (580) 223-0230