•   Email
  •   Print
Serving the Greater Area of
Oklahoma City, OK

Administrative

Name Contact
Sherrie Adams Administrative Assistant sherrie.adams@stewart.com Office: (405) 232-6764
Lanette Barnard Escrow / Branch Manager lanette.barnard@stewart.com Office: (580) 226-7786
Julie Chapman Senior Administrative Assistant jchapman@stewart.com Office: (405) 232-6764
Jan Guadalupe Residential Escrow Manager / Vice President jguadalu@stewart.com Office: (405) 232-6764
Margaret Miller (Harkey) Senior Vice President / Commercial Escrow Manager margaret.miller@stewart.com Office: (405) 232-6764
Mary Ann Nelson-Sutterfield President maryann.nelson@stewart.com Office: (405) 232-6764
Elaine Rowan Accounting erowan@stewart.com Office: (405) 232-6764