•   Email
  •   Print
Serving the Greater Area of
Oklahoma City, OK

Commercial

Name Contact
Samantha Dobbs Processor sdobbs@stewart.com Office: (405) 232-6764
Julie Jackson Examiner jujackso@stewart.com Office: (405) 232-6764
Shae Naro Escrow Officer shae.naro@stewart.com Office: (405) 232-6764
Margaret Miller (Harkey) Senior Vice President / Commercial Escrow Manager margaret.miller@stewart.com Office: (405) 232-6764
Jennifer Moradi Vice President / Commercial Title Attorney / Underwriting Counsel jennifer.moradi@stewart.com Office: (405) 232-6764
Linda Rachel Processor linda.rachel@stewart.com Office: (405) 232-6764
Cathy Raymond Processor cathy.raymond@stewart.com Office: (405) 232-6764
Ramona Riley Processor ramona.riley@stewart.com Office: (405) 232-6764
Terri Simpson Title Insurance Specialist terri.simpson@stewart.com Office: (405) 232-6764
Paul Stuke Commercial / Corporate Business Development paul.stuke@stewart.com Office: (405) 232-6764