Serving the Greater Area of
Oklahoma City, OK

Commercial

Name Contact
Kristen Daggs Escrow Processor kristen.daggs@stewart.com Office: (405) 232-6764
Shae Naro Escrow Officer shae.naro@stewart.com Office: (405) 232-6764
Margaret Miller (Harkey) Escrow Operations Manager, Sr. Vice President margaret.miller@stewart.com Office: (405) 232-6764
Linda Rachel Commercial Services Closing Assistant linda.rachel@stewart.com Office: (405) 232-6764
Cathy Raymond Escrow Processor cathy.raymond@stewart.com Office: (405) 232-6764
Ramona Riley Escrow Officer ramona.riley@stewart.com Office: (405) 232-6764
Paul Stuke Business Development Officer paul.stuke@stewart.com Office: (405) 232-6764