Serving the Greater Area of
Oklahoma City, OK

Escrow

Carter County (Ardmore) Escrow

Name Contact
Jani Hunter Escrow Processor jani.hunter@stewart.com Office: (580) 226-7786
Lacee Peery Escrow Officer laceeann.peery@stewart.com Office: (580) 226-7786
Shelly Schoonover Title Researcher/Post Closer shelly.schoonover@stewart.com Office: (580) 226-7786
Nancy Summers Escrow Closer nancy.summers@stewart.com Office: (580) 226-7786
Melissa Tanner Data Entry Specialist melissa.tanner@stewart.com Office: (580) 226-7786

Downtown Residential Escrow

Name Contact
Margaret Miller (Harkey) Escrow Operations Manager, Sr. Vice President margaret.miller@stewart.com Office: (405) 232-6764
Shae Naro Escrow Officer shae.naro@stewart.com Office: (405) 232-6764

Edmond Escrow

Name Contact
Celina Crocker Data Entry Specialist celina.crocker@stewart.com Office: (405) 341-1916
Marla Hart Escrow Processor marla.hart@stewart.com Office: (405) 341-1916
Stephanie James Escrow Processor stephanie.james@stewart.com Office: (405) 341-1916
Zona Scholl Escrow Officer zscholl@stewart.com Office: (405) 341-1916
Colleen Steed Post Closing Coordinator csteed@stewart.com Office: (405) 341-1916
JoAnn Stewart Branch Operations Manager, Vice President jstewart@stewart.com Office: (405) 341-1916
Teri Wagnon Sr. Sales Manager, Vice President twagnon@stewart.com Office: (405) 341-1916

Midwest City Escrow

Name Contact
Kobie Cole Escrow Processor kobie.cole@stewart.com Office: (405) 733-4603
Misty German Escrow Assistant misty.german@stewart.com Office: (405) 341-1916
Gaylene Harrison Branch Operations Manager gharrison@stewart.com Office: (405) 733-4603
Jennifer Nethercot Escrow Processor jnetherc@stewart.com Office: (405) 733-4603
Misty Smiley Escrow Processor misty.smiley@stewart.com Office: (405) 733-4603
Beverly Stephens Escrow Officer beverly.stephens@stewart.com Office: (405) 733-4603
Jeane Warren Escrow Processor jwarren@stewart.com Office: (405) 733-4603
Judy Warren Branch Operations Manager juwarren@stewart.com Office: (405) 733-4603
Barb Yeary Business Development Officer barb.yeary@stewart.com Office: (405) 733-4603

Nichols Hills Escrow

Name Contact
Kristen Bennett Post Closing Specialist krbennett@stewart.com Office: (405) 843-4456
Russell Benson Business Development Officer russell.benson@stewart.com Office: (405) 843-4456
Janet Brawner Escrow Processor jbrawner@stewart.com Office: (405) 843-4456
Velma Everett Escrow Processor velma.everett@stewart.com Office: (405) 834-4456
Bo Griffy Branch Operations Manager, Vice President bgriffy@stewart.com Office: (405) 843-4456
Cori Lewis Escrow Processor cori.lewis@stewart.com Office: (405) 834-4456
Wendy Williams Branch Operations Manager, Vice President wendy.williams@stewart.com Office: (405) 843-4456
Eric White Data Entry Specialist eric.white@stewart.com Office: (405) 834-4456

Gaillardia Escrow

Name Contact
Dee Duncan Post Closing Coordinator dduncan@stewart.com Office: (405) 755-8015
Molly Harris Branch Operations Manager, Vice President moharris@stewart.com Office: (405) 755-8015
Kylee Littleton Escrow Officer kylee.littleton@stewart.com Office: (405) 755-8015
Kathy Minton Escrow Processor kminton@stewart.com Office: (405) 755-8015
Lisa Rhodes Business Development Officer lisa.rhodes@stewart.com Office: (405) 341-1916
Diane Simpson Data Entry Specialist diane.simpson@stewart.com Office: (405) 755-8015

South Escrow

Name Contact
Tamara Brooks Escrow Officer tamara.wade@stewart.com Office: (405) 691-9284
Darla Hendricks Escrow Processor dhendricks@stewart.com Office: (405) 691-9284
Stephanie Holloway Business Development Officer stephanie.holloway@stewart.com Office: (405) 691-9284
Belynda Lawler Escrow Processor blawler@stewart.com Office: (405) 691-9284
Jyl Thomas Branch Operations Manager, Vice President jythomas@stewart.com Office: (405) 691-9284
Alisa Workman Post Closing Specialist alisa.mcdorman@stewart.com Office: (405) 691-9284