•   Email
  •   Print
Serving the Greater Area of
Oklahoma City, OK

Escrow

Carter County (Ardmore) Escrow

Name Contact
Lacee Perry Escrow Closer lacee.perry@stewart.com Office: (580) 226-7786
Elizabeth Powell Escrow Closer elizabeth.powell@stewart.com Office: (580) 226-7786
Jessica Simpson Escrow Processor jessica.simpson@stewart.com Office: (580) 226-7786
Shelly Schoonover Escrow Assistant shelly.schoonover@stewart.com Office: (580) 226-7786
Melissa Tanner Order Entry melissa.tanner@stewart.com Office: (580) 226-7786

Downtown Residential Escrow

Name Contact
Margaret Miller (Harkey) Senior Vice President / Commercial Escrow Manager margaret.miller@stewart.com Office: (405) 232-6764
Shae Naro Escrow Officer shae.naro@stewart.com Office: (405) 232-6764

Edmond Escrow

Name Contact
Corinne Beadle Escrow Assistant corinne.beadle@stewart.com Office: (405) 341-1916
Celina Crocker Order Entry celina.crocker@stewart.com Office: (405) 341-1916
Marla Hart Processor marla.hart@stewart.com Office: (405) 341-1916
Stephanie James Processor stephanie.james@stewart.com Office: (405) 341-1916
Zona Scholl Escrow Assistant zscholl@stewart.com Office: (405) 341-1916
Colleen Steed Post Closer csteed@stewart.com Office: (405) 341-1916
JoAnn Stewart Office Manager / Escrow Officer / Vice President jstewart@stewart.com Office: (405) 341-1916
Teri Wagnon Business Development Manager / Vice President twagnon@stewart.com Office: (405) 341-1916

Midwest City Escrow

Name Contact
Kobie Cole Escrow Processor kobie.cole@stewart.com Office: (405) 733-4603
Gaylene Harrison Manager / Escrow Officer gharrison@stewart.com Office: (405) 733-4603
Jennifer Nethercot Shipping / Post Closing jnetherc@stewart.com Office: (405) 733-4603
Misty Smiley Escrow Processor misty.smiley@stewart.com Office: (405) 733-4603
Jeane Warren Processor jwarren@stewart.com Office: (405) 733-4603
Judy Warren Manager / Escrow Officer juwarren@stewart.com Office: (405) 733-4603
Barb Yeary Business Development Officer barb.yeary@stewart.com Office: (405) 733-4603

Nichols Hills Escrow

Name Contact
Kristen Bennett Post Closer krbennett@stewart.com Office: (405) 843-4456
Bo Griffy Office Manager / Escrow Officer / Vice President bgriffy@stewart.com Office: (405) 843-4456
Janet Brawner Escrow Assistant jbrawner@stewart.com Office: (405) 843-4456
Stephanie Huggins Order Entry stephanie.huggins@stewart.com Office: (405) 843-4456
Judy Morris Marketing Specialist jmorris@stewart.com Office: (405) 755-8015
Wendy Williams Assistant Branch Manager / Escrow Officer wendy.williams@stewart.com Office: (405) 843-4456

Gaillardia Escrow

Name Contact
Dee Duncan Post Closer dduncan@stewart.com Office: (405) 755-8015
Molly Harris Office Manager / Escrow Officer moharris@stewart.com Office: (405) 755-8015
JemiJean Jones Processor jemijean.jones@stewart.com Office: (405) 755-8015
Kylee Littleton Escrow Officer kylee.littleton@stewart.com Office: (405) 755-8015
Kathy Minton Processor kminton@stewart.com Office: (405) 755-8015
Lisa Rhodes Builder Development Specialist lisa.rhodes@stewart.com Office: (405) 341-1916
Diane Simpson Order Entry diane.simpson@stewart.com Office: (405) 755-8015

South Escrow

Name Contact
Cindy Ferlaino Escrow Officer cynthia.ferlaino@stewart.com Office: (405) 691-9284
Darla Hendricks Processor dhendricks@stewart.com Office: (405) 691-9284
Stephanie Holloway Business Development Officer stephanie.holloway@stewart.com Office: (405) 691-9284
Belynda Lawler Director of First Impressions blawler@stewart.com Office: (405) 691-9284
Alisa McDorman Post Closer alisa.mcdorman@stewart.com Office: (405) 691-9284
Jyl Thomas Office Manager / Escrow Officer / Vice President jythomas@stewart.com Office: (405) 691-9284
Tamara Wade Processor tamara.wade@stewart.com Office: (405) 691-9284