Serving the Greater Area of
Oklahoma City, OK

Title Insurance

Name Contact
Russell Bedard Policy Specialist Lead russell.bedard@stewart.com Office: (405) 232-6764
Samantha Dobbs Escrow Processor samantha.dobbs@stewart.com Office: (405) 232-6764
Julie Jackson Title Researcher julie.jackson@stewart.com Office: (405) 232-6764
Jennifer Moradi Underwriting Counsel Manager, Vice President jennifer.moradi@stewart.com Office: (405) 232-6764
Betsy Morehead Underwriting Counsel betsy.morehead@stewart.com Office: (405) 232-6764
Carter Nichols Policy Specialist Lead carter.nichols@stewart.com Office: (405) 232-6764
Terri Simpson Title Researcher terri.simpson@stewart.com Office: (405) 232-6764
Michelle Sowter Policy Specialist mimeyer@stewart.com Office: (405) 232-6764
113