•   Email
  •   Print
Serving the Greater Area of
Orlando, FL

Clermont

The Stewart Title Clermont office is conveniently located on Highway 27. We are two miles north of Highway 192 in the Sunrise Plaza, behind Wendy’s restaurant and Pep Boys. Our team of highly skilled title and escrow professionals understands the importance of meeting and exceeding our customers’ expectations. We serve the Four Corners area of central Florida, including, but not limited to, Polk, Lake, Osceola and Orange Counties.

1428 Sunrise Plaza Drive, Suite 1
Clermont, FL 34714

View Map

Office Hours
8:30-5:00 Monday thru Friday

Meet Our Staff

Name Contact
Leslie Suzanne Wilson Branch Operations Manager lewilson@stewart.com Office: (407) 362-6370
Christine Gabriel Business Development Officer cgabriel@stewart.com Office: (352) 241-0766
Ashley Plummer Escrow Processor ashley.plummer@stewart.com Office: (352) 241-0766
Wendy Lawhorn Escrow Officer wendy.lawhorn@stewart.com Office: (352) 241-0766
Ginny Hand Escrow Officer ginny.hand@stewart.com Office: (352) 241-0766
Ashley Gibbs Receptionist ashley.gibbs@stewart.com Office: (352) 241-0766
Mandy Konze Escrow Officer mandy.konze@stewart.com Office: (352) 241-0766