•   Email
  •   Print
Serving the Greater Area of
Orlando, FL

Kissimmee / St Cloud

Our St. Cloud and Kissimmee office locations have been serving the Central Florida area for more than 20 years. Our team of long term employees with local knowledge, coupled with Stewart Title’s vast resources in technology and communications have made us leaders in our local markets. We consider it a privilege to serve our customers in a professional manner, understanding it’s not only what we say and do, but how we make people feel.

St. Cloud
1401 Budinger Avenue,
St. Cloud, FL  34769  

(407) 957-9000 main
(407) 957-8055 fax
View Map (St. Cloud)

1201 W. Emmett Street
Kissimmee, FL  34741  

(407) 846-7477 main
(407) 846-6573 fax
View Map (Kissimmee)

Office Hours
8:30 a.m.-5:00 p.m. Monday - Friday

Meet Our Staff

Name Contact
Rayelynne Ketchum Manager rayelynne.ketchum@stewart.com Office: (407) 846-7477
Nancy Evans Escrow Processor nanevans@stewart.com Office: (407) 846-7477
Rhonda Owen Business Development Officer rhonda.owen@stewart.com Office: (407) 846-7477
Judi Grenier Escrow Processor judi.grenier@stewart.com Office: (407) 846-7477
Brenda Liriano Escrow Officer brenda.liriano@stewart.com Office: (407) 846-7477
Jami Maxson Escrow Officer jami.maxson@stewart.com Office: (407) 846-7477
Shannon Partin Escrow Officer shannon.partin@stewart.com Office: (407) 846-7477
Cynthia Santiago Escrow Processor cynthia.santiago@stewart.com Office: (407) 846-7477
Jean Witlicki Escrow Processor jean.witlicki@stewart.com Office: (407) 846-7477
Yvonne Gillette Ramsey Escrow Processor yvonne.gilletteramsay@stewart.com Office: (407) 846-7477
Amy Buehler Escrow Officer amy.buehler@stewart.com Office: (407) 957-9000
Anna Davis Escrow Processor anna.davis@stewart.com Office: (407) 957-9000
Lori Engel Escrow Processor lori.engel@stewart.com Office: (407) 957-9000
Paige Heifner Escrow Officer paige.heifner@stewart.com Office: (407) 957-9000
Amanda Hobbs Escrow Processor amanda.hobbs@stewart.com Office: (407) 957-9000
Mickey Hopper Escrow Processor mickey.hopper@stewart.com Office: (407) 957-9000
Caitlin Kersey Escrow Processor caitlin.kersey@stewart.com Office: (407) 957-9000
Kim Lesch Escrow Officer kim.lesch@stewart.com Office: (407) 957-9000
Lilyette Way Receptionist lilyette.way@stewart.com Office: (407) 957-9000