Serving the Greater Area of
Orlando, FL

St. Cloud

Our St. Cloud office have been serving the Central Florida area for more than 20 years. Our team of long term employees with local knowledge, coupled with Stewart Title’s vast resources in technology and communications have made us leaders in our local markets. We consider it a privilege to serve our customers in a professional manner, understanding it’s not only what we say and do, but how we make people feel.

St. Cloud
1401 Budinger Avenue,
St. Cloud, FL  34769  


(407) 957-9000 main
(407) 957-8055 fax
View Map (St. Cloud)

Office Hours
8:30 a.m.-5:00 p.m. Monday - Friday

Meet Our Staff

Name Contact
Anna Davis Escrow Assistant anna.davis@stewart.com Office: (407) 957-9000
Lori Engel Escrow Assistant lori.engel@stewart.com Office: (407) 957-9000
Paige Heifner Escrow Officer paige.heifner@stewart.com Office: (407) 957-9000
Amanda Hobbs Escrow Officer amanda.hobbs@stewart.com Office: (407) 957-9000
Rhonda Owen Sales Manager rhonda.owen@stewart.com Office: (407) 729-4144
Shannon Partin Escrow Officer shannon.partin@stewart.com Office: (407) 957-9000
Lilyette Way Escrow Assistant lilyette.way@stewart.com Office: (407) 957-9000
Gennie Esteves Business Development Officer gennie.esteves@stewart.com Office: (407) 624-1699
Laurie Cooper Branch Manager laurie.cooper@stewart.com Office: (941) 921-3948
Nancy Evans Escrow Assistant nanevans@stewart.com Office: (407) 957-9000
218