Serving the State of
New Jersey

Meet Our Staff

Parsippany - Office Phone (973) 334-2735

Name Contact
Stuart Bell Title Officer sbell@stewart.com Office: (973) 334-2735
Craig Feuss Escrow Officer craig.feuss@stewart.com Office: (973) 334-2735
Edward C. Hayes Division President edhayes@stewart.com Office: (973) 334-2735
Brian Hayes Branch Manager – AVP, Commercial Title Manager bhayes@stewart.com Office: (973) 334-2735
Sabrina Nielsen Escrow Officer sabrina.nielsen@stewart.com Office: (973) 334-2735
Jessica Rodriguez Escrow Officer jessica.rodriguez@stewart.com

Spring Lake - Office Phone (732) 359-3155

Name Contact
Chris Lippin Office Manager, Title Officer chris.lippin@stewart.com
Brian T. Reilly Business Development Officer brian.reilly@stewart.com Office: (732) 359-3155
Paulette Walsh Title Officer michelle.mazerall@stewart.com

Barnegat – Signing Office

Name Contact
Christine Harashinski Senior Customer Relationship Representative charashinski@stewart.com Office: (609) 412-4581
198