Serving the Greater Area of
Phoenix, AZ

Meet Our Sales Staff

Business Development Officers

Name Contact
Carolyn Greenlee Business Development Officer carolyn.greenlee@stewart.com Office: (480) 416-9866
Deborah Davis Business Development Officer deborah.davis@stewart.com Office: (602) 402-0903
Denise Saucedo Business Development Officer denise.saucedo@stewart.com Office: (480) 349-9074
Julie Larraza Business Development Officer julie.larraza@stewart.com Office: (602) 750-8710
Marisa Schmidt Business Development Officer marisa.schmidt@stewart.com Office: (602) 526-4219
Phyllis Dumond Business Development Officer phyllis.dumond@stewart.com Office: (602) 920-4684
Rebecca Drabent Business Development Officer rebecca.drabent@stewart.com Office: (928) 373-9101
Scott Babb Business Development Officer scott.babb@stewart.com Office: (480) 389-8569
218