Serving the Greater Area of
Portland, OR

Clackamas Branch

Sales

Name Contact
James Stephens Business Development Officer james.stephens@stewart.com Office: (503) 964-1428

Escrow

Name Contact
Stephanie Bump Branch Manager / Escrow Officer sbump@stewart.com Office: (503) 290-5562
Charolette Opoka Escrow Assistant copoka@stewart.com Office: (503) 290-5524
Lyndsay Williams Senior Escrow Officer lyndsay.williams@stewart.com Office: (503) 290-5597
Tina Stout Escrow Assistant tina.stout@stewart.com Office: (503) 290-5510
Sara Acosta Receptionist / Escrow Assistant sara.acosta@stewart.com Office: (503) 290-5510