•   Email
  •   Print
Serving the Greater Area of
Portland, OR

Downtown Portland Branch

Sales

Name Contact
Victoria Garcia Vice President / Sales Manager victoria.garcia@stewart.com Office: (503) 290-5520
Erin Ochsenschlager Business Development Officer erin.ochsenschlager@stewart.com Office: (503) 201-3664
Tammy Pachl Business Development Officer tammy.pachl@stewart.com Office: (503) 290-5560
Ember Shanahan Vice President / Senior Business Development Officer ember.shanahan@stewart.com Office: (503) 290-5500

Escrow

Name Contact
Jeannie Benson Senior Escrow Officer jeannie.benson@stewart.com Office: (503) 290-5565
Shana Jackson Escrow Assistant shana.jackson@stewart.com Office: (503) 290-5566
Jan Mann Commercial Escrow Officer jan.mann@stewart.com Office: (503) 290-5561
Carolyn Rullo Escrow Assistant carolyn.rullo@stewart.com Office: (503) 290-5522

STG

Name Contact
Linda Stoddard Agency Support Representative linda.stoddard@stewart.com Office: (503) 290-5528