Serving the Greater Area of
Portland, OR

Downtown Portland Branch

Sales

Name Contact
Victoria Garcia Vice President / Sales Manager victoria.garcia@stewart.com Office: (503) 290-5520
Tammy J. Pachl Business Development Officer tammy.pachl@stewart.com Office: (503) 290-5560
Jesse James Draeger Division President jesse.draeger@stewart.com
Ken Belden Business Development Officer / Portland ken.belden@stewart.com
Megan Furdas Branch Manager/Escrow Officer megan.furdas@stewart.com
Kent Sisk Business Development Officer / Portland kent.sisk@stewart.com

Escrow

Name Contact
Jan Mann Commercial Escrow Officer jan.mann@stewart.com Office: (503) 290-5561

STG

Name Contact