•   Email
  •   Print
Serving the Greater Area of
Portland, OR

Escrow Team

Name Contact
Josie Hyde Executive Vice President/Escrow Manager josie.hyde@stewart.com Office: (360) 696-0621
Nina Dodd Vice President/Escrow Compliance Manager ndodd@stewart.com Office: (503) 290-5514
Jeannie Benson Senior Escrow Officer jeannie.benson@stewart.com Office: (503) 290-5565
Stephanie Bump Branch Manager / Escrow Officer smalmberg@stewart.com Office: (503) 290-5562
Kathy Erickson Escrow Assistant kathy.erickson@stewart.com Office: (503) 290-5522
Shana Jackson Escrow Assistant shana.jackson@stewart.com Office: (503) 290-5566
Jan Mann Commercial Escrow Officer jan.mann@stewart.com Office: (503) 290-5561
Megan Wieser Branch Manager/Escrow Officer megan.wieser@stewart.com
Lyndsay Williams Senior Escrow Officer lyndsay.williams@stewart.com Office: (503) 290-5597
Vanessa Yankowski Senior Escrow Officer vanessa.yankowski@stewart.com Office: (503) 290-5185