Serving the Greater Area of
Portland, OR

Escrow Team

Name Contact
Nina Dodd Vice President/Escrow Compliance Manager ndodd@stewart.com Office: (503) 290-5514
Jeannie Benson Senior Escrow Officer jeannie.benson@stewart.com Office: (503) 290-5565
Stephanie Bump Branch Manager / Escrow Officer sbump@stewart.com Office: (503) 290-5562
Shana Jackson Escrow Assistant shana.jackson@stewart.com Office: (503) 290-5566
Jan Mann Commercial Escrow Officer jan.mann@stewart.com Office: (503) 290-5561
Megan Furdas Branch Manager/Escrow Officer megan.furdas@stewart.com
Lyndsay Williams Senior Escrow Officer lyndsay.williams@stewart.com Office: (503) 290-5597
Ashley Hall Escrow Assistant ashley.hall@stewart.com Office: (503) 290-5522