•   Email
  •   Print
Serving the Greater Area of
Portland, OR

Lake Oswego Branch


Name Contact
Pamela Hobson Business Development Officer pamela.hobson@stewart.com Office: (503) 290-5563
Erin Ochsenschlager Business Development Officer erin.ochsenschlager@stewart.com Office: (503) 201-3664


Name Contact
Nina Dodd Vice President/Escrow Compliance Manager ndodd@stewart.com Office: (503) 290-5514
Kathy Erickson Escrow Assistant kathy.erickson@stewart.com Office: (503) 290-5522
Alain Fabio Escrow Officer alain.fabio@stewart.com Office: (503) 290-5590
Karen Fabio Senior Escrow Officer karen.fabio@stewart.com Office: (503) 290-5593
Shana Jackson Escrow Assistant shana.jackson@stewart.com Office: (503) 290-5566
Jan Mann Commercial Escrow Officer jan.mann@stewart.com Office: (503) 290-5561