Serving the Greater Area of
Portland, OR

Lake Oswego Branch

Sales

Name Contact
Tammy J. Pachl Business Development Officer tammy.pachl@stewart.com Office: (503) 290-5560

Escrow

Name Contact
Kathy Aquino Escrow Officer kathy.aquino@stewart.com Office: (503) 290-5593
Jessica Broich Escrow Assistant jbroich@stewart.com Office: (503) 290-5516
Nina Dodd Vice President/Escrow Compliance Manager ndodd@stewart.com Office: (503) 290-5514
Shana Jackson Escrow Assistant shana.jackson@stewart.com Office: (503) 290-5566
Jan Mann Commercial Escrow Officer jan.mann@stewart.com Office: (503) 290-5561

Business Development Officer

Name Contact
Tammy J. Pachl Business Development Officer tammy.pachl@stewart.com Office: (503) 290-5560