•   Email
  •   Print
Serving the Greater Area of
Portland, OR

Sales & Marketing Team

Name Contact
Victoria Garcia Vice President / Sales Manager victoria.garcia@stewart.com Office: (503) 290-5520
Ember Shanahan Vice President / Senior Business Development Officer ember.shanahan@stewart.com Office: (503) 290-5500
Katie Milton Business Development Officer / Columbia Division katie.milton@stewart.com Office: (503) 707-3318
Erin Ochsenschlager Business Development Officer erin.ochsenschlager@stewart.com Office: (503) 201-3664
Tammy Pachl Business Development Officer tammy.pachl@stewart.com Office: (503) 290-5560
James Stephens Business Development Officer james.stephens@stewart.com Office: (503) 964-1428