Serving the Greater Area of
Portland, OR

Sunset Branch

Sales

Name Contact
Sherry Coleman Business Development Officer sherry.coleman@stewart.com Office: (971) 762-9386

Escrow

Name Contact
Megan Furdas Branch Manager/Escrow Officer megan.furdas@stewart.com
Ashley Hall Escrow Assistant ashley.hall@stewart.com Office: (503) 290-5522
Vanessa Yankowski Branch Manager/Escrow Officer vanessa.yankowski@stewart.com Office: (503) 290-5185
Katrina Clements Escrow Assistant katrina.clements@stewart.com Office: (503) 290-5522
Katie Milton Escrow Processor / Columbia Division katie.milton@stewart.com Office: (503) 707-3318