•   Email
  •   Print
Serving the Greater Area of
Pueblo, CO

Meet Our Staff

Name Contact
Beene Smith Title Department Manager beesmith@stewart.com Office: (719) 544-2323
Carol White Escrow Officer cawhite@stewart.com Office: (719) 544-2323
Debra Grasmick Escrow Officer dgrasmick@stewart.com Office: (719) 544-2323
Jeane McKim President jmckim@stewart.com Office: (719) 544-2323
Kendra Martinez Escrow Processor kendra.martinez@stewart.com Office: (719) 544-2323
Kristie Baca Escrow Assistant kbaca@stewart.com Office: (719) 544-2323
Micki Catalino Senior Escrow Officer mcatalino@stewart.com Office: (719) 214-8102
Patty Clementi Senior Escrow Officer pclementi@stewart.com Office: (719) 544-2323
Raquel Padilla Escrow Officer raquel.padilla@stewart.com Office: (719) 544-2323
Ryan Strubel Business Development Officer rstrubel@stewart.com Office: (719) 250-3600