Serving the Greater Area of
Pueblo, CO

Meet Our Staff

Name Contact
Beene Smith Title Department Manager beesmith@stewart.com Office: (719) 544-2323
Debra Grasmick Escrow Officer dgrasmick@stewart.com Office: (719) 544-2323
Kristie Baca Escrow Officer kbaca@stewart.com Office: (719) 544-2323
Patty Clementi Senior Escrow Officer pclementi@stewart.com Office: (719) 544-2323
Raquel Padilla Escrow Officer raquel.padilla@stewart.com Office: (719) 544-2323
Ryan Strubel Business Development Officer rstrubel@stewart.com Office: (719) 250-3600
Monie Belgante Escrow Processor monie.bellegante@stewart.com Office: (719) 214-8113
Rebecca Graham Receptionist rebecca.graham@stewart.com Office: (719) 544-2323
Whitney Shafer Escrow Assistant whitney.shafer@stewart.com Office: (719) 214-8108
Cheryl Herman Escrow Assistant cheryl.herman@stewart.com Office: (719) 544-2323
Gladys Sampson Escrow Assistant gladys.sampson@stewart.com Office: (719) 544-2323
KathiLynn Cheshire Commercial Title Officer kcheshire@stewart.com Office: (719) 214-8103
Chris Medina Escrow Assistant chmedina@stewart.com Office: (719) 544-2323
Kim Ooms Pueblo Director of Operations kim.ooms@stewart.com Office: (719) 214-8662
164