•   Email
  •   Print
Serving the Greater Area of
Riverside, CA

Meet Our Staff

Riverside Main Branch

Management

Name Contact
Guy Kruger President, Stewart Title of California, Inc. gkruger@stewart.com Office: (951) 276-2700
Kim Strong Escrow Operations Manager / Senior Vice President kstrong@stewart.com Office: (951) 276-2700
Butch Johnson Sr. Sales Manager / Vice President bujohnso@stewart.com Office: (951) 276-2700

Sales

Name Contact
Greg Perry Business Development Officer gperry@stewart.com Office: (951) 276-2700
Tinker Quesada Business Development Officer tquesada@stewart.com Office: (951) 276-2700
Ellen Anderson Business Development Officer eanderson@stewart.com Office: (951) 276-2700

Escrow

Name Contact
Rene Johnson Escrow Branch Manager rjohnson@stewart.com Office: (951) 276-2700
Nicola Ames Escrow Officer names@stewart.com Office: (951) 276-2700
Mary Hudson Escrow Officer mhudson@stewart.com Office: (951) 276-2700

Murrieta Branch

Sales

Name Contact
Fred Willis Business Development Officer fwillis@stewart.com Office: (951) 696-2179
Eric Willis Business Development Officer ewillis@stewart.com Office: (951) 764-1736

Escrow

Name Contact
Vicki Peterson Escrow Branch Manager vpetersen@stewart.com Office: (951) 696-2179
Michele Grub Escrow Officer mgrub@stewart.com Office: (951) 696-2179
Sherry Sumner Escrow Officer ssumner@stewart.com Office: (951) 696-2179

Palm Desert Branch

Sales

Name Contact
Kristine Eastling Business Development Officer keastling@stewart.com Office: (760) 771-4645

Escrow

Name Contact
Tamara Blackford Escrow Officer tblackford@stewart.com Office: (760) 568-1874
Joe Segovia Escrow Officer jsegovia@stewart.com Office: (760) 568-1874