•   Email
  •   Print
Serving the Greater Area of
Rochester, NY

Meet Our Staff


Name Contact
John Crane Abstract Area Supervisor john.crane@stewart.com Office: (585) 394-5797


Name Contact
Robert Corwin Sr. Abstractor robert.corwin@stewart.com Office: (585) 243-3944


Name Contact
Peter Bryant VP, Sr. Title Examiner peter.bryant@stewart.com Office: (585) 232-4950
Janet Gregor Abstract Area Supervisor janet.gregor@stewart.com Office: (585) 232-4950
Audrey Mangiola Customer Service Supervisor audrey.mangiola@stewart.com Office: (585) 232-4950


Name Contact
Michael Gorman Sr. Operations Manager, Monroe-Gorman Title Agency, Inc. michael.gorman@stewart.com Office: (315) 946-9181


Name Contact
Kerry Colucci Sales Manager kerry.colucci@stewart.com Office: (585) 232-4950
Pam Nestico Title Operations Manager pam.nestico@stewart.com Office: (716) 852-0737
Mark E. Reesor Abstract Operations Manager mark.reesor@stewart.com Office: (716) 852-0737
Jessie Silva Customer Service Manager jessica.silva@stewart.com Office: (585) 232-4950