Serving the Greater Area of
Rochester, NY

Meet Our Staff

Canandaigua

Name Contact
John Crane Abstract Area Supervisor john.crane@stewart.com Office: (585) 394-5797

Geneseo

Name Contact
Robert Corwin Sr. Abstractor robert.corwin@stewart.com Office: (585) 243-3944

Rochester

Name Contact
Peter Bryant VP, Sr. Title Examiner peter.bryant@stewart.com Office: (585) 232-4950
Janet Gregor Abstract Area Supervisor janet.gregor@stewart.com Office: (585) 232-4950
Audrey Mangiola Customer Service Supervisor audrey.mangiola@stewart.com Office: (585) 232-4950

Lyons

Name Contact
Michael Gorman Sr. Operations Manager, Monroe-Gorman Title Agency, Inc. michael.gorman@stewart.com Office: (315) 946-9181

Managers

Name Contact
Kerry Colucci Sales Manager kerry.colucci@stewart.com Office: (585) 232-4950
Pam Nestico Title Operations Manager pam.nestico@stewart.com Office: (716) 852-0737
Mark E. Reesor Abstract Operations Manager mark.reesor@stewart.com Office: (716) 852-0737
Jessie Silva Customer Service Manager jessica.silva@stewart.com Office: (585) 232-4950

Sales Team

Name Contact
Pam Criscuolo Account Manager pam.criscuolo@stewart.com Office: (585) 233-9632
Larry Mastrella Business Development Officer larry.mastrella@stewart.com Office: (585) 694-6955
Mary Graham Account Manager mary.graham@stewart.com Office: (585) 733-8386
26