•   Email
  •   Print
Serving The
Wasatch Front

Corporate

Name Contact
Kirk Smith Division President kirk.smith@stewart.com Office: (801) 479-7911
Mark Chandler Sr. Vice President mark.chandler@stewart.com Office: (801) 774-5511
Jill Chandler Senior Sales Manager jill.chandler@stewart.com Office: (801) 774-5511
Nikki Gonzalez Operations Manager nikki.gonzalez@stewart.com Office: (801) 566-5545
Cameron Court Customer Service Manager cameron.court@stewart.com Office: (801) 566-5545
Mike Brandley Advisory Title Officer mike.brandley@stewart.com Office: 801-660-6261 ext. 1